คณาจารย์

หัวหน้าภาควิชาเวชศาสตร์ชุมชน

รศ.ดร.รัตนา ทรัพย์บำเรอ

(Assoc.Prof. Ratana Sapbamrer, Ph.D.)

E-mail: ratana.sapbamrer@cmu.ac.th

อาจารย์

ศ.ดร.พญ.ลักขณา ไทยเครือ

(Prof. Dr. Lakkana Thaikruea, MD., Cert. FETP, Dip. Preventive Medicine (Epidemiology), M.S., Ph.D.)

E-mail: lakkana.t@cmu.ac.th

อาจารย์

รศ.ดร.เพ็ญประภา ศิวิโรจน์

(Assoc. Prof. Penprapa Siviroj, Dr.PH.)

E-mail: penprapa.s@cmu.ac.th

อาจารย์

รศ.นพ.เกรียงไกร ศรีธนวิบุญชัย

(Assoc. Prof.Kriengkrai Srithanaviboonchai MD, MPH.)

E-mail: kriengkrai.s@cmu.ac.th

อาจารย์

รศ.ธารทิพย์ พรหมขัติแก้ว

(Assoc. Prof. Tharntip Promkutkao)

E-mail: tharntip.p@cmu.ac.th

อาจารย์

ผศ.พญ.กรองพร องค์ประเสริฐ

(Asst. Krongporn Ongprasert, MD.)

E-mail: krongporn.o@cmu.ac.th

อาจารย์

ผศ.พญ.มธุรมาศ สีเสน

(Asst. Mathuramat Seesen, MD.Cert.Dip.Family Medicine)

E-mail: mathuramat.s@cmu.ac.th

อาจารย์

ผศ. ดร.รุ่งนภา มาละเสาร์

(Asst. Rungnapa Malasao. Ph.D.)

E-mail: rungnapa.m@cmu.ac.th

อาจารย์

อ.นพ.อมรพัฐ กิจโร

(Amornphat Kitro, MD., Cert. Dip.Preventive Medicine (Travel Medicine) & Cert. Dip. Family Medicine
C.T.H., M.C.T.M.)

E-mail: amornphat.kit@cmu.ac.th

อาจารย์

อ.นพ.กัมปนาท  วังแสน

(Kampanat Wangsan, MD., Cert. Dip. Occupational medicine, M.Sc.)

E-mail: kampanat.w@cmu.ac.th

อาจารย์

อ.นพ.ชโนดม  เพียรกุศล

(Chanodom Piankusol, MD.)

E-mail: chanodom.p@cmu.ac.th

อาจารย์

อ.นพ.พีระสัก  อัศวนพคุณ

(Pheerasak Assavanopakun, MD., Cert. Dip. Occupational medicine, M.Sc.)

E-mail: pheerasak.assava@elearning.cmu.ac.th

อาจารย์

อ.นพ.วิทวัส  สุรวัฒนสกุล

(Vithawat Surawattanasakul, MD., Cert. Dip. Occupational medicine, M.Sc.)

E-mail: vithawat.surawat@elearning.cmu.ac.th

อาจารย์

อ.นพ.วชิรนันท์ ศิริกุล

(Wachiranun Sirikul, MD.MD.Cert. Dip.Family Medicine)

E-mail: wachiranun.sir@cmu.ac.th

อาจารย์

อ.พญ.จินต์จุฑา  ภานุมาสวิวัฒน์

(Jinjuta Panumasvivat, MD., Cert. Dip. Occupational medicine, M.Sc.)

E-mail: jinjuta1993@gmail.com