Department Directory

ศ.ดร.พญ.สุรีย์ เลขวรรณวิจิตร

Prof. Suree Lekawanvijit, MD, PhD.

Cardiovascular pathology, Molecular pathology

Head of Department of Pathology

Email :: slekawan@hotmail.com 

ผศ.นพ.ศราวุธ คงการค้า

Assist. Prof. Sarawut Kongkarnka, MD.

Gastrointestinal and Hepatobiliary pathology

Deputy Head of Department of Pathology

Email :: srawutzi@gmail.com

รศ.พญ.นิรัชร์ เลิศประเสริฐสุข

Assoc. Prof. Nirush Lertprasertsuke, MD, PhD.

Pulmonary pathology

Email :: nlertpra@hotmail.com

รศ.นพ.ประพันธ์ จุฑาวิจิตรธรรม

Assoc. Prof. Prapan Jutavijittum, MD.

Clinical pathology, Hepatobiliary pathology

Email :: prapan.j @cmu.ac.th

รศ.พญ.เรืองรอง ชีพสัตยากร

Assoc. Prof. Ruangrong  Cheepsattayakorn, MD.

Clinical pathology

Email :: ruangrong.c@cmu.ac.th

ศ.นพ.สุรพันธุ์ คุณอมรพงศ์

Prof. Surapan Khunamornpong, MD.

Gynecologic pathology

Email :: skhunamo@yahoo.com 

อ.นพ.ทรงเกียรติ สุวรรณศิริกุล

Songkiet Suwansirikul, MD.

Renal pathology, Neuropathology

Email :: songkiet.suwan@cmu.ac.th

รศ.พญ.จงกลณี เศรษฐกร

Assoc. Prof. Jongkplnee Settakorn, MD.

Bone and Soft tissue pathology, Gynecologic pathology

Email :: jsettakorn@gmail.com

ผศ.พญ.กรกนก สุขพันธ์

Assist. Prof. Kornkanok Sukpan, MD.

Perinatal pathology, Gynecologic pathology

Email :: kosukpan003@gmail.com

ผศ.นพ.ชรินทร์ ยาอินทร์

Assist. Prof. Charin Ya-In, MD.

Hematopathology

Email :: charinyain@gmail.com

ผศ.นพ.คมสันต์ วรรณไสย

Assist. Prof. Komson Wannasai, MD.

Gastrointestinal and Hepatobiliary pathology, Clinical pathology

Email :: komson.w@cmu.ac.th

ผศ.พญ.ทิพย์ พงศ์สุวารียกุล

Assist. Prof. Tip Pongsuvareeyakul, MD.

Gynecologic pathology

Email :: tang_tip@hotmail.com

ผศ.พญ.ธีรดา ดรุณธรรม

Assist. Prof. Teerada Daroontum, MD.

Hematopathology

Email :: teerada.k@cmu.ac.th

ผศ.พญ.สญาณัญ เชาวน์ศิลป์

Assist. Prof. Sayanan Chowsilpa, MD.

Cytopathology, Head and Neck pathology

Email :: sayanan.c@cmu.ac.th

อ.พญ.วัชรีพร พลังมนต์ทิพย์

Watchareepohn Palangmonthip, MD.

Breast pathology, Uropathology

Email :: w_palang@yahoo.com

อ.นพ.วิษณุ โรจน์ตันติกาญ

Wisanu Rottuntikarn, MD.

Breast pathology

Email :: ton.w.rottuntikarn@gmail.com

อ.ดร.ทนพญ.วิยะดา แดนไกล

Wiyada Dankai, PhD.

Molecular pathology

Email :: wdankai@gmail.com

Special Instructors

รศ.นพ.สำเริง รางแดง

Assoc. Prof. Samreung Rangdaeng, MD, FIAC

Cytopathology

Email :: samramed@yahoo.com 

รศ.พญ.สุมาลี ศิริอังกุล

Assoc. Prof. Sumalee Siriaunkgul, MD.

Gynecologic pathology

Email :: sumalee.si@cmu.ac.th

รศ.นพ.พงษ์ศักดิ์ มหานุภาพ

Assoc.Prof.Pongsak Mahanupab,MD

Autopsy & Forensic pathology

Email :: pongsak.m@cmu.ac.th 

ศ. เกียรติคุณ พญ.เบญจพร ไชยวรรณ์

Emeritus Prof.Benjaporn Chaiwun, MD.

Breast pathology

Email :: bnchaiwun@yahoo.com