Head of Library

นางเพียงขอบฟ้า ปัญญาเพ็ชร
Name: Mrs. Peangkobfah Punyaphet
Position: Head of Library
Tel: 0-5393-5201
email: Peangkobfah.p@cmu.ac.th
CMU MIS

Services Unit

นายเสรี คำเปลี่ยน
Name: Mr. Seree Khamplean
Position: Head of Services Unit
Tel: 0-5393-5206
email: seree.kh@cmu.ac.th
CMU MIS
นางชมพูนุช สราวุเดชา
Name: Mrs. Chompunuch Saravudecha
Position: Information Resource Analyst, Professional Level
Tel: 0-5393-5207
email: Chompunuch.s@cmu.ac.th
CMU MIS
น.ส.กัลยา ปริยะ
Name: Miss Kanlaya Pariya
Position: Serials Assistant
Tel: 0-5393-5207
email: kalaya.p@cmu.ac.th
CMU MIS
น.ส.พิมพรรณ ชัยศรี
Name: Miss Pimpan Chaisri
Position: Circulation Assistant
Tel: 0-5393-5206
email: pimpan.c@cmu.ac.th
CMU MIS
น.ส.อัมพร อินทรัตน์
Name: Mrs. Amporn Intarat
Position: Circulation Assistant
Tel: 0-5393-5206
email: amporn.i@cmu.ac.th
CMU MIS
MED MIS Intranet
น.ส.สุพิน วงค์สงวน
Name: Miss Supin Wongsa-nguan
Position: Circulation Assistant
Tel: 0-5393-5206
email: supin.w@cmu.ac.th
CMU MIS
MED MIS Intranet

Information Resources Management

น.ส.กมลชนก มาแสงตา
Name: Ms. Kamonchanok Masaengta
Position: Head of Information Resources Management
Tel: 0-5393-5204
email: kamonchanok.m@cmu.ac.th
CMU MIS
MED MIS Intranet
Aquisition
นายกิตติกร กิติกา
Name: Mr.Kittikorn Kitika
Position: Aquisition Assistant
Tel: 0-5393-5205
email: kittikorn.k@cmu.ac.th
CMU MIS
MED MIS Intranet
Cataloging Assistant
นายทรัพย์ เรือนมั่น
Name: Mr. Sap Reuanman
Position: Cataloging Assistant
Tel: 0-5393-5204
email: sub.r@cmu.ac.th
CMU MIS
นางเสาวลักษณ์ ธนันชัย
Name: Mrs. Saowaluck Thananchai
Position: Cataloging Assistant
Tel: 0-5393-5204
email: sowvaluk.th@cmu.ac.th
CMU MIS
นางสุวพัชร์ อุทรา
Name: Mrs. Suvapatch Autara
Position: Library Service Officer, Experienced Level
Tel: 0-5393-5204
email: suvapatch.u@cmu.ac.th
CMU MIS
น.ส.กานต์มณี ไชยวุฒิ
Name: Miss Karnmanee Chaiwut
Position: Cataloging Assistant
Tel: 0-5393-5204
email: karnmanee.c@cmu.ac.th
CMU MIS
MED MIS Intranet

Administrative Unit

นายสุรชาติ สุวรรณ์
Name: Mr. Surachat Suwan
Position: Head of Administrative Unit
Tel: 0-5393-5203
email: Surachat.suwan@cmu.ac.th
CMU MIS
นางพรรณเพ็ญ มีชำนาญ
Name: Mrs. Panpen Meechamnan
Position: Administrative Assistant
Tel: 0-5393-5202-3
email: punpen.m@cmu.ac.th
CMU MIS
MED MIS Intranet
น.ส.กุนณิศา สุยะวา
Name: Miss Kunnisa Suyawa
Position: Administrative Assistant
Tel: 0-5393-5202-3
email: kunnisa.s@cmu.ac.th
CMU MIS
MED MIS Intranet
นายครรชิต พรมเสพสัก
Name: Mr. Kanchit Promsepsak
Position: Custodial / Maintenance
Tel: 0-5393-5202
email: khanchit.p@cmu.ac.th
CMU MIS
MED MIS Intranet
นางบัวเงา มีเนตร
Name: Mrs. Buangao Meenetara
Position: Custodial / Maintenance
Tel: 0-5393-5202
email: buangao.me@cmu.ac.th
CMU MIS
MED MIS Intranet
นายอินทร์เสาร์ สุวรรณนัง
Name: Mr. Insao Suwannang
Position: Custodial / Maintenance
Tel: 0-5393-5202
email: insao.s@cmu.ac.th
CMU MIS
MED MIS Intranet

Library Information Technology Services

Digital initiatives, Database management, Library portal, Web master, Hardware and Software
นายชัยรัตน์ คีรีเมฆ
Name: Mr. Chairat Keereemak
Position: Head, Library Information Technology Services
Tel: 0-5393-5290
LINE ID: 0993820610
email: Chairat.k@cmu.ac.th
CMU MIS
MED MIS Intranet
นายวุฒิไกร อุสุยะ
Name: Mr.Wuttikai Usuya
Position: IT Consultant / Audio-Visual Officer
Tel: 0-5393-5290
LINE ID: wuttikai.u.c
email: wuttikai.usuya@cmu.ac.th
CMU MIS
MED MIS Intranet

 

 

 

Medical Library

Faculty of Medicine CMU.

Open Hours

Mon.-Fri. 8.30 a.m.-8.30 p.m.

Sat.-Sun. and Public Holidays 9.00 a.m.-5.00 p.m.

Closed only New Year Festival and Songkran Festival.


110 Inthawarorot Rd. Sriphum, Muang Chiang Mai 50200

   +66 53 935206      medical.library@cmu.ac.th